Limit: ,
employeeNumber lastName firstName extension email jobTitle
1002
Murphy
Diane
x5800
dmurphy@classicmodelcars.com
President
1166
Thompson
Leslie
x4065
lthompson@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1165
Jennings
Leslie
x3291
ljennings@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1143
Bow
Anthony
x5428
abow@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Manager (NA)
1076
Firrelli
Jeff
x9273
jfirrelli@classicmodelcars.com
VP Marketing
1056
Patterson
Mary
x4611
mpatterso@classicmodelcars.com
VP Sales
1188
Firrelli
Julie
x2173
jfirrelli@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1216
Patterson
Steve
x4334
spatterson@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1286
Tseng
Foon Yue
x2248
ftseng@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1323
Vanauf
George
x4102
gvanauf@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1102
Bondur
Gerard
x5408
gbondur@classicmodelcars.com
Sale Manager (EMEA)
1702
Gerard
Martin
x2312
mgerard@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1401
Castillo
Pamela
x2759
pcastillo@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1370
Hernandez
Gerard
x2028
ghernande@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1337
Bondur
Loui
x6493
lbondur@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1621
Nishi
Mami
x101
mnishi@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1625
Kato
Yoshimi
x102
ykato@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1088
Patterson
William
x4871
wpatterson@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Manager (APAC)
1611
Fixter
Andy
x101
afixter@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1612
Marsh
Peter
x102
pmarsh@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1619
King
Tom
x103
tking@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1501
Bott
Larry
x2311
lbott@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep
1504
Jones
Barry
x102
bjones@classicmodelcars.com
Sales Rep